Ansök om lån

Vi som jobbar på MyMoney

Viktorija Filipova
Viktorija Filipova
Backoffice/Ekonomi
viktorija@mymoney.se
040-643 00 93
Adrian Nylander
Adrian Nylander
Backoffice/Ekonomi
adrian.nylander@mymoney.se
040-643 37 47
Therese Ludvigsson
Therese Ludvigsson
Backoffice/Fraud
therese@mymoney.se
040-643 00 98
Ulf Hillerbrand
Ulf Hillerbrand
CFO
ulf.hillerbrand@mymoney.se
0770-17 60 60
Max Ruponen
Max Ruponen
CPO
max@mymoney.se
0709-29 66 00
Dennis Andersson
Dennis Andersson
Försäljningschef
dennis@mymoney.se
0703-29 66 60
Andreas Arnell
Andreas Arnell
Head of digital
andreas.arnell@mymoney.se
0760-06 21 44
Petter Råge
Petter Råge
Kreditanalytiker
petter.rage@mymoney.se
040-643 02 38
Johan Ljungström
Johan Ljungström
Kreditchef
johan.ljungstrom@mymoney.se
0738-80 76 00
Johanna Nörklit
Johanna Nörklit
Chef kundsupport
johanna@mymoney.se
040-643 72 40
Lovisa Palez
Lovisa Palez
Teamledare kundsupport
lovisa@mymoney.se
040-643 00 91
Antonia Bikineh
Antonia Bikineh
Kundsupport
antonia.bikineh@mymoney.se
040-643 72 46
Yousef Lebdie
Yousef Lebdie
Kundsupport
yousef.lebdie@mymoney.se
040-643 37 99
Andreas Lundström
Andreas Lundström
Kundsupport
andreas.lundstrom@mymoney.se
040-643 72 41
Sandra Johannesson
Sandra Johannesson
Kundsupport
sandra.johannesson@mymoney.se
040-643 72 44
Joakim Ekbladh
Joakim Ekbladh
Lagerfinans
joakim.ekbladh@mymoney.se
0770-17 60 60
Alma Jarnung
Alma Jarnung
Lagerfinans
alma.jarnung@mymoney.se
0765-39 94 69
Christoffer Wennolf
Christoffer Wennolf
Partneransvarig
christoffer@mymoney.se
0733-29 66 65
Åsa Jönsson
Åsa Jönsson
Sales support
asa.jonsson@mymoney.se
040-643 60 24
Claudio Cianciolo
Claudio Cianciolo
Säljare
claudio@mymoney.se
0709-59 40 30
Joakim Classon
Joakim Classon
Säljare
joakim@mymoney.se
0733-29 66 27
Jennifer Dahlqvist
Jennifer Dahlqvist
Säljare
jennifer.dahlqvist@mymoney.se
0733-70 76 98
Magnus Engdahl
Magnus Engdahl
Säljare
magnus.engdahl@mymoney.se
0707-99 44 47
Anton Henriksson
Anton Henriksson
Säljare
anton@mymoney.se
0733-70 76 98
Didrik Jangård
Didrik Jangård
Säljare
didrik@mymoney.se
0709-29 66 40
Ludwig Jansson
Ludwig Jansson
Säljare
ludwig.jansson@mymoney.se
0724-02 21 03
Anders Markgren
Anders Markgren
Säljare
anders@mymoney.se
0706-69 93 56
Philip Serger
Philip Serger
Säljare
philip.serger@mymoney.se
0709-29 66 25
Klas-Johan Claeson
Klas-Johan Claeson
VD
klas-johan.claeson@mymoney.se
0770-17 60 60
Stäng